AddedSport wins the 2017 Spirit of Enterprise Award for best up and coming Start Up in Singapore.

October 29th, 2019 | by addedsport

Finally! We would like to congratulate all the winners at the SOE Awards ceremony: CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL 33 SOE HONOUREES! SOE-NEXIA TS ENTREPRENEUR OF THE YEAR: Mr Samuel Yik of Y.E.S F&B Group, Dian Xiao Er SOE-PROPNEX TOP HONOUREE OF THE YEAR: Dato Sri Kitnasamy S/O Marudapan (Krishna) of GATES PCM Construction Ltd SOE NEO START-UP AWARDS: Akshay Maliwal of Goh Hwee Loo, Jennifer of LLP Jonathan Low, Isaac Tay and Joel Sng of honestbee Pte Ltd Terence Zou of Ryde Technologies Poh Chen Wei of Pegaxis Pte Ltd, and Norman Yeo Si Wei of Tangy Lab Group Pte Ltd SOE-CHARLES & KEITH STUDENT INTERVIEWER AWARDS: Chua Boyuan Kearny and Zhuo Yan Jie Congratulations again to all winners of the SOE Awards 2017, and we wish everyone the very best in their entrepreneurial journeys!

Post a comment

Ready to #DREAMBIG?